2018-9 Christmas & New Year's Trading Hours

EDM 131218 - CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS.jpg

OPEN: Sunday, 23 December 2018 from 6pm
CLOSED: Monday, 24 December 2018
CLOSED: Tuesday, 25 December 2018
CLOSED: Wednesday, 26 December 2018
OPEN: Thursday, 27 December 2018 from 6pm
OPEN: Friday, 28 December 2018 from 6pm
OPEN: Saturday, 29 December 2018 from 6pm
OPEN: Sunday, 30 December 2018 from 6pm
CLOSED: Monday, 31 December 2018
CLOSED: Tuesday, 1 January 2019
OPEN: Wednesday, 2 January 2019 from 6pm

Red Lantern on Riley will return to regular trading hours from Wednesday, 2 January 2019 from 6pm. We look forward to celebrating the festive season with all of you.

Phuong Nguyen