Contact

(02) 9698 4355
reservations@redlantern.com.au
60 Riley Street, Darlinghurst
Sydney 2010

Metered street parking is available around the restaurant. There is also a Wilson Parking Garage less than 50 metres from us.

For their parking rates please click here

2017-8 HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS

OPEN: Saturday, 23 December 2017 from 6pm
CLOSED: Sunday, 24 December 2017
CLOSED: Monday, 25 December 2017
CLOSED: Tuesday, 26 December 2017
OPEN: Wednesday, 27 December 2017 from 6pm
OPEN: Thursday, 28 December 2017 from 6pm
OPEN: Friday, 29 December 2017 from 6pm
OPEN: Saturday, 30 December 2017 from 6pm

CLOSED: Sunday, 31 December 2017
CLOSED: Monday, 1 January 2018
OPEN: Tuesday, 2 January 2018 from 6pm

 
 

Get in touch

We love feedback and we love hearing from our customers.

Name *
Name